Life changed a while back……

Its the one thing that has me me really stop and pause and consider making some significant changes in my life…mostly to slow down and give my all to this one change that deserves the best and my utmost attention. I can’t keep fighting darkness or evil with this one change….because at some point, I will be physically unable too anymore. You see, back in March, I found out I was pregnant. Nine weeks already, to be exact. I had clues already considering I had morning sickness from nowhere one morning and figured what I was experiencing was just the flu.  So…this major change has led me to make some pretty big changes on what I’m taking on and the path I’m headed down. 🙂  Until next time…Lisa. 🙂webcam-toy-photo8

Leave a Reply

