More Courses.

I have to re-post this seeing the first time I did…I am guessing I didn’t publish it? I couldn’t find it at any rate. Anyways I just wanted to give you a quick update on what I am doing..I branched out from Coursera and Edx to find some other quality online education sites. The ones I found are Udemy and Alison. On Udemy I have found a Geography course that makes sense to me and I love! 🙂 ❤ I have also found a Biology course since I didn’t do well the first time around..I’m giving it another shot. Also I will include an article I am currently reading about students and coffee…...http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/09/01/college-coffee_n_5711129.html  I will write a lengthier blog entry next time, dear readers… until next time..Lisa. 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

