From my phone…..

Tonight I am sending this via my phone to my email to be posted later. I wanted to write about peace in my life because lately I have been experiencing that. I know I write about my life mainly but this is due to the fact that I need a place for my thoughts to flow too. I have been absolutely loving the peace in my life lately…and continue to pursue it. Living and having a fresh start in life is what makes me happy and is the only thing making much sense. I am grateful to be a Mod and grateful to be living on my terms only. Not someone else’s definition. I just want to live and be in peace..not wondering what life holds or consists of. People can be so blind sometimes to the actions of others.  The secret is to not let anything destroy your inner peace and calm. Until next time…Lisa.

Leave a Reply

