Welcome!

Welcome to my blog about my classes..as I am taking five different courses at once, I figured it would be very helpful to use this space to record my journey. I am taking Introduction to Philosophy, Think Again: How to Reason and Argue, Introduction to Environmental Law and Policy, Constitutional Law and Constitution 101. I have already taken and successfully passed American Heritage and Western Heritage and Constitution 201 as well as Economics 101: The Principles of Free Markets. The course numbers for the Constitution courses go down instead of up because I decided to start in the middle of three courses and now making my way back through to the beginning. Yes I realize how that seems pointless to do ….however, I still did it that way, for reasons I have yet to realize. I will try to update my blog as much as possible…..however research and writing projects might get in the way. I am also determined to read more books…I used to love reading and as of yet..have done very little. As I start to read a book I will start a reading list and link it here so you can all follow along, if you wish.  I am already on week three of most of my courses…and so far they are going along pretty well. I have managed to keep up on all the readings and managed to pass the weekly quizzes with little effort. I am very determined to pass these courses successfully so if you would like to join me on this journey…then you are welcome to read my posts as they come in. 

Leave a Reply

